通知

尊敬的参会嘉宾:

应广大同仁的请求, 摘要提交 截止日期已延长至 2024 年 2 月 29 日!

第24届 IAHR-APD 大会组委会

24th IAHR-APD CONGRESS
水与不断变化的未来
2024年10月14日至17日
中国,武汉
00
00
00
00

欢迎参加第24届IAHR-APD大会

 

        我们诚挚地邀请您参加2024年10月14日至17日在中国武汉举办的第24届国际水利与环境工程学会亚太地区大会第24届IAHR-APD大会)。

 

        第24届IAHR-APD大会的主题是“水与不断变化的未来”,聚焦改进水科学技术的紧迫需求,以应对快速变化的全球环境,并通过合作共同实现可持续的未来。在大会主题框架下设置八个分主题,涉水灾害风险防控、水资源综合管理、生态水力学与环境、水-能源-粮食关系、适应气候变化及恢复力、智慧水利、泥沙调控与管理和河口海岸工程等学科领域。我们很高兴为大家提供这样一个交流平台,分享经验、促进讨论,展示水科学领域的研究成果和进展。

 

        武汉位于中国中部,被誉为“百湖之城”。世界第三大河一一长江流经武汉,孕育着有2700年历史的楚文化。得益于得天独厚的地理位置与资源禀赋,在武汉,165条河流星罗棋布,166个湖泊点缀其中,277座水库相映生辉,大自然赋予了这座城市丰富的水资源、令人叹为观止的水景观和灿烂的水文化。

 

        我们诚挚地邀请您参加第24届IAHR-APD大会,分享应对未来变化环境下水挑战的知识、经验和实践,并同步感受“江城”武汉的魅力。

 

        期待2024年10月在武汉第24届IAHR-APD大会与您相见!

 

第24届IAHR-APD大会组织委员会

新闻动态

重要日期

2023年9月15日

摘要投稿开放

2024年2月29日

摘要提交截止日期

2024年3月31日

摘要录用通知

组织机构

主办单位

国际水利与环境工程学会亚太地区分会

承办单位

长江水利委员会长江科学院

四川大学

登录 注册缴费 提交摘要 酒店预订

Notice

Dear guests:

Due to a large number of requests, the deadline for Abstracts Submission has been extended until 29 February 2024!

LOC of 24th IAHR-APD Congress

24th IAHR-APD CONGRESS
Water for a Changing Future
October 14 - 17, 2024
Wuhan, China
00
days
00
hours
00
minutes
00
seconds

WELCOME TO THE 24TH IAHR-APD CONGRESS

It is great honor to invite you to the 24th Congress of Asia and Pacific Division of International Association of Hydraulic Engineering and Research (24th IAHR-APD Congress) to be held in Wuhan,China, October 14-17, 2024.

 

The theme of 24th IAHR-APD Congress is “Water for a Changing Future”, emphasizing the urgent need to improve water science and technology to respond to a rapidly changing world and collaborate towards a sustainable future. Eight sub-themes focusing on water-related hazard and risk reduction, integrated water resources management, eco-hydraulics and environment, water-energy-food nexus, adaptation and resilience to climate change, smart water, sediment regulation and management, estuarine and coastal engineering have been proposed under the main theme. We are delightful to provide a platform to share experiences, promote discussion, and to present new knowledge, research results and developments in the field of water sciences and technologies.

 

Located in central China, Wuhan,is crowned as the “city of a hundred lakes”. The world’s 3rd longest river-the Yangtze River flows across the city and breeds valuable Chu culture with a history of 2700 years. With 165 rivers meandering through the land, and dotted with 166 lakes and 277 reservoirs, nature has endowed this city with rich water resources,breathtaking water landscapes and splendid water culture.

 

We cordially welcome you to join us at 24th IAHR-APD Congress for sharing knowledge, experience and practice regarding the water challenges when facing a changing future, and appreciating the charm of “River City” as well.

 

We look forward to seeing you in Wuhan in October 2024 at the 24th IAHR-APD Congress!

NEWS & FILE

IMPORTANT DATES

15 September, 2023

Abstracts Submission Opens

29 February, 2024

Deadline for Abstracts Submission

31 March, 2024

Notification of Acceptance

ORGANIZERS

Hosted by

International Association for Hydro Environment Engineering and Research Asia Pacific Division (IAHR-APD)

Organized by

Changjiang River Scientific Research Institute (CRSRI)

Sichuan University (SCU)

Log in Registration Submit Abstract Hotel